Your taste intoxicates me

via Daily Prompt: Lush

There is nothing like it when you pass my lips and enter my mouth. Your lush taste is like no other. My tongue is aroused, longing for more. I try to enjoy you slowly but my senses take over and I take you in so quickly, wanting more and more. Once is not enough, I crave you more and more and as I give in and finish you off, I have no regrets, just satisfaction.

No I’m not talking about any ex or current love. The above is my love affair with Cadbury’s fruit and nut bars, I am addicted. I eat the whole damn bar in one sitting even though it is not one serving. Sorry, not sorry.

Happy Friday everyone πŸ˜‰

#dailyprompt

About geminilvr

I have been through many relationships in my life, most long term, and they have all shaped who I am in some way. I try to find humor through the pain and heartbreak and find the strength to do it all over again. My blog is sprinkled with past relationships, current status and thoughts on it all! I hope my experiences make you smile, laugh or cry along with me and relate to the complexity that is life, my life, perfectly imperfect.
This entry was posted in blogging, dailyprompt, humor, love, relationships and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Your taste intoxicates me

  1. Sangbad says:

    what a lush flash fiction is this…very provocating it is…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ben Aqiba says:

    …a great description πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. L. Rorschach says:

    You had me going there for a minute…good one! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hello. My name is Cadbury

    Liked by 1 person

  5. eddaz says:

    That was sensous…Lol. my head was already filled with all sorts of imagination πŸ‘Œ

    Liked by 1 person

  6. bad301 says:

    Ok my water just went everywhere! -Bruce

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Angie says:

    I feel the same for Cadbury mini eggs πŸ˜‹

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Pinkspen says:

    Hahahhahahahahha!!!! Love it!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. aagsx says:

    This is amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

