Just.Keep.Blogging.

via Daily Prompt: Enthusiasm

My enthusiasm for blogging has increased in the past few weeks. It has turned into a passion for writing as well as healing. Although time constraints, such as work and family has made it nearly impossible some days, I try my best to keep writing.  I enter my own little nirvana when I start writing a post. It is my release and my escape, an outlet that helps me to deal with life’s challenges.

I can’t imagine my enthusiasm waning, and fortunately, or maybe unfortunately, my lack of material either. So many life experiences, so much to say, so much to write. I hope you never stop reading.

#dailyprompt

 

 

About geminilvr

I have been through many relationships in my life, most long term, and they have all shaped who I am in some way. I try to find humor through the pain and heartbreak and find the strength to do it all over again. Navigating the dating waters in my forties isn't easy but hey what in life is? My blog is sprinkled with past relationships, current status and thoughts on it all! I hope my experiences make you smile, laugh or cry along with me and relate to the complexity that is life, my life, perfectly imperfect.
This entry was posted in blogging, communication, dailyprompt, goals, life lesson, love, postaday, relationships, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Just.Keep.Blogging.

  1. Pingback: Enthusiasm – Daily Prompt – Ladyleemanila

  2. Okoto Enigma says:

    I can totally relate

    Liked by 1 person

  3. geminilvr says:

    I know that you do – thank you

    Like

  4. Lack of enthusiasm and a lack of material occur for me more now that the prompt comes in at midnight, WP should work by my time zone 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ladyinthemountains says:

    I agree, also. I wish I could just speak my blog ideas while I am working as I walk for hours every day. I have gotten to the point if something comes to my head for a topic, I will add it to a note in my phone so I don’t forget it and hope when I have the time, I remember what my course of thought was at that time. I wish I had the time to blog daily or at least every other day.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

